Read Our Reviews!

Don’t just take our word for it. Read what real customers, like you, have to say about their experience at Smail Honda in Greensburg PA!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The guys at Smail Honda are fantastic. I've been having issues that no one can identify and they are willing to go above and beyond to get it figured out and fixed. Frank, Kevin, Seth, Vinnie and the names of those that I can't remember are outstanding. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great experience at the Smail (HONDA) garage! Got my first service down on the vehicle (oil change). I also had an issue with the AC which was covered under an extended warranty. Very friendly staff. A world of difference between my experience at Smail Honda vs Smail Acura, which was not good at all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Service was great and followup also. Good people there.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I bought a car from this dealership and had the best experience I have ever had. Very professional and fast. Woukd recommended them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Was a wonderful experience they met our needs on the truck we purchased. Very professional dealership and have confidence they will be a pleasure to deal with In The future if anything is needed on our Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it took me 2 visits before someone talked to me. They were very busy the first time I entered, I spent 10-15 minutes looking around, in cars, and no one even said they'd be with me in a few minutes. I did return about an hour or so later and Cory saw me looking around again and asked if I needed help. Pretty sure he's glad he did as we bought a vehicle from him! I'm very glad I returned and he was super helpful when he realized how ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great Customer Service with all the staff in the service center! From making the appointment, service tech and payment desk. I had my oil changed and tires rotated within an acceptable time. I really liked the fact that they keep you updated with the status via text. The car wash was so unexpected and appreciated! Great Team! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Awesome dealership to work with. Curt was a great salesman and did a great job with my truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Dan, service manager and all they guys...above and beyond again...never go anywhere else with your Honda!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

We just purchased our second CRV from Smail Honda. Curt was very helpful in explaining the features of our new car. In fact, everyone we came in contact with was friendly, helpful, and professional. The service department is great also. Highly recommend Smail Honda sales and service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

No pressure to buy. Great experience in buying a car. Would highly recommend Smail for your next vehicle! Tom was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Steve Kisner is the Best Service Advisor! He is Always Knowledgeable, Professional, Excellent at explaining any issues, and always has a solution. Steve is 5 Stars PLUS! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Curt made buying a car Very Easy, the dealership didn't have the vehicle in stock, so Curt went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted and had the vehicle ready on the day i needed it! Great Service and Professionalism from Curt, Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

I decided rather last minute that I wanted to buy the 2019 Honda Insight that I had seen on the lot. So, New Year's Eve afternoon, I contacted Justin Thompson to work out a deal. He responded immediately, and was able to make the car buying experience completely painless, actually enjoyable. He was knowledgeable and professional, and super patient when he was explaining the new Insight features that I was unfamiliar with. I'm am really enjoying my new car! Between my positive experience with Justin in sales, and Frank's expertise in service, the Tedrow family will be Smail ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

In the past we normally went outside the dealership after warranty, but with Smail the service has been so outstanding we never considered going elsewhere. In particular our service guy Frank is helpful, understanding and knowledgeable. Best dealership we've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Good people good service Sales agent Mr Curt service was very good he have good knowledge of products and explain all questions for new vehicle We are very please with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Very good vehicle, excellent price and very easy to deal with. The service was great. Second-hand vehicles that look like new. Very nice people I loved it! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Vinnie is super helpful each and every time I am at the service center. Always answers all questions, calls in a timely manner, and makes me feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Staff was very knowledgeable about the Honda I was looking to buy (2019 Civic EX). They also had competitive prices and offered a decent amount of money for the 2009 Civic I was trading in. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

We had a great experience working with the team at Smail Honda. Absolutely love our “new to us” Pilot. Everyone was great to work with at Smail and we would love to work with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Frank Sabino is the best service advisor. He is accurate, honest and a true professional. As long as Frank is at Smail, they have my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Alec didn't hesitate on waiting on us, and answered any questions we had. Great salesman! We purchased the Honda Ridgeline which we love. Thanks Alec!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

As usual, absolutely no issues getting done what needed done, which included two recalls, an oil change and tire rotation. I love this dealership and will only buy from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

We had exceptional service, and it was extremely easy to test drive multiple makes/models across the different dealers under the Smail family. Our salesperson Brittany was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

The Express Lane was just that....express. I was in and out in under an hour. Nice comfortable waiting area for the customers. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

This service department is A#1 with me!! Bill Ventura (Philly) does an amazingly thorough job on my HR-V!! So happy with everything! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

This place is awesome! Awesome people! Awesome service! The salesperson was knowledgeable and very professional! Everyone I spoked to were polite. The place is very clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Thank you, Smail Honda Service Team! I had the Auto Butler and Interior Detail Service performed recently and it was superbly done! Inside and outside was excellently cleansed and polished. It looks and smells like a new car! Thank you all for services well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

It's been a while since I've been car shopping and I wasn't looking forward to it. Pushy salespeople, overwhelming choices, ALL THAT MONEY! But Smail made it painless, even enjoyable! I did a lot online with a pre-owned salesperson, Jeff Mikell, then decided to go new. Jeff walked me through every step of transitioning to new, literally stood beside me in the showroom. I felt supported, respected. They're great people, not pushy. I got a fantastic deal (holidays, weekdays--shop, people!), and Justin took his time to answer all my questions and show me how every feature ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Excellent handling of warranty service. Both Frank and Shane (mechanic) were successfully able to resolve a fairly large engine issue. THANK YOU for your fantastic work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Yes, went in for a check up for oil, etc. Steve Kisner and the gang are the best I have EVER dealth with. I choose Steve and Dean-they have helped me above and beyond! Steve Kisner's name isn't on the Service names but him and Dean are the ones I always pick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

The best service and service advisor! Always on top of what is needed. Communication and trust is what I find when getting service. There is a Honda dealer/service 5 miles from my home but I choose to drive 30 minutes to Smail Honda. Have been servicing my cars for 25 years with Smail and Dean Smetak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

The service department communicate everything well and I didn’t feel pressured to do extra work to my vehicle. I will return here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I am always pleased with my service rep's (Frank) attempts to accommodate my time schedule and my needs. I trust his judgment and value his opinions. I usually have to wait for my car, so the limo ride to the mall (or in my case to Barnes and Noble) is a wonderful convenience to pass the time. Everyone is pleasant even with a full hectic schedule. I can always count on Frank to tell me what must be done for safety and what maintenance can wait. Honda Smail service department is my exclusive choice for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

For my first car buying/leasing experience, Smail Honda ensures it was straight forward and efficient process. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Ultimately it was the customer service aspect and overall quality of the experience that had me choosing Smail Honda as my place of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Dean always provides superb service and explains everything. Always have a great service experience and leave very pleased. Can always trust Smail Honda for excellent service and great quality work.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review