Read Our Reviews!

Don’t just take our word for it. Read what real customers, like you, have to say about their experience at Smail Honda in Greensburg PA!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great job Jake. Very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I highly recommend Smail Auto! From the purchase of my CRV to the routine services, I’ve never had a better experience with a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

It was a smooth transaction, and everyone was very helpful, and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

As always I had a great experience with Honda Village. Brandon is wonderful in the service department and Dale is an excellent mechanic.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Very good experience! Jason was a very nice, polite salesman. He did not pressure me into a sale!! Honda's sale themselves in my opinion!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Vinnie, Kris and John did a great job fixing the a/c on my civic si!! Thank you guys for restoring my faith in bringing my car back to you guys

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Great dealership which offers knowledgeable service and sales personnel

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great service. This is the third car that I have bought from Smail Honda and the second from Tom Sylvester. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Love my 2021 Honda CR-V! Smail Honda always does a wonderful job making the purchase process easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great salesperson Jason Cowan! I bought Two cars! Dana Brown in finance was awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

My family and I have been purchasing our Honda’s and using the service department at Smail Honda in Greensburg for many years. We are always satisfied with the all around service that we receive from all the wonderful people there. They go above and beyond making you a happy Honda owner! Highly recommend visiting for your next Honda purchase! 😊

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience with them. Vinny got my Honda Fit fixed and back to me in about 2 hrs. after it was towed there for a broken axel. He even gave me the number for a tow truck that took my car directly there. He was really awesome. You did a great job and I appreciate it so much.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Smail Honda. My car broke an axel and I was stranded during my lunch break. The part was on a recall due to corrosion issues, but I had put it off and never got it fixed. I called Honda and spoke with Vinny and he gave me a number for the tow truck driver. I had the car towed to them and they had my car back to me in the same day with 2 new axels. I couldn't believe it. My car was ready before I even got off work. They were amazing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Smail Honda is an oasis of relaxed car buying without pressure or misinformation. Their salesman are kind, understanding and very knowledgeable. They are truly honest and accommodating. The actual car buying process is comfortable and open. Their service department is, without a doubt, extremely competent, caring and pay attention to detail. Their waiting area is clean and comfortable with the option of a drive to the mall while you wait. What Smail does best is present the car buyer with options in purchase or service needs...and their staff has a very valuable sense of humor when appropriate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My husband and I had decided to go test drive a vehicle we saw online, Jason was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We hadn't expected to purchase that day, and didn't feel pressured to but decided to pull the trigger. Jason was great through the whole process and we are so happy with our new-to-us vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We were from out of state and were having serious car problems. Steve and his team took care of us, fixed our head gasket and radiator in a few days from dropping it off. We called your location on Thursday May 6, to see if we can bring our car there, get a rental to our destination and pick my car back up on the way back to our starting point. they took our car right away. Thank you for the rental that allowed us to get to our destination as well as having our car ready and fixed so we ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Sales manager Jason Cowan is great to work with. This is my second car with him and third with Smail total. Absolutely recommend Jason and Smail Honda for a great car buying experience. This was a 10/10 for me. Very easy, quick (but not rushed), and informed.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Frank and Vinnie both greeted me when I pulled my car into the service bay and exchanged pleasantries. My oil change and tire rotation was done in no time and I was on my way. That's why I go to Smail Honda. Courteous staff, professional technicians and great service !!! Thank You

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Great Experience and staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

great people to buy from and have your vehicle serviced

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Smail Honda Service Department always aims to please their customers. They always let you know what your car needs and work to repair it quickly. I also love the Butler Service!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great experience buying at Smail. Dave was a great salesman and I love the HRV!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

This is the second vehicle we purchased through Justin Thompson. He is very knowledgeable about his products and is a pleasure to work with. Would not hesitate to purchase from him again . R Moore

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Always so friendly and get you in and out. If long wait will shuttle you to the mall. Work is all done well and always wash your car if not raining.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Brittany and Cory were excellent sales people and went above and beyond what one would expect. They felt like family. They were extremely professional and more than friendly. I couldn't ask for anything more. I just hope the new CRv will be just as dependable as they were.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

The service tech (Vinnie Greco) was wonderful. He was friendly and courteous. He explained to me everything they did and what needs to be done in the future. I appreciate the time he took with me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying our car. They were great with negotiating a reasonable price and walked us through every step of the process without pressuring us. I highly recommend Tom - he’s very knowledgeable and super nice. We felt very comfortable working with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Friend was looking for a new car and Tom her salesperson was knowledgeable, patient and very easy to deal with. He was a great guy and made buying a car a simple process. Two thumbs up

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Excellent and attentive service.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Fast excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

The guys at Smail Honda are fantastic. I've been having issues that no one can identify and they are willing to go above and beyond to get it figured out and fixed. Frank, Kevin, Seth, Vinnie and the names of those that I can't remember are outstanding. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great experience at the Smail (HONDA) garage! Got my first service down on the vehicle (oil change). I also had an issue with the AC which was covered under an extended warranty. Very friendly staff. A world of difference between my experience at Smail Honda vs Smail Acura, which was not good at all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Service was great and followup also. Good people there.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I bought a car from this dealership and had the best experience I have ever had. Very professional and fast. Woukd recommended them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Was a wonderful experience they met our needs on the truck we purchased. Very professional dealership and have confidence they will be a pleasure to deal with In The future if anything is needed on our Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it took me 2 visits before someone talked to me. They were very busy the first time I entered, I spent 10-15 minutes looking around, in cars, and no one even said they'd be with me in a few minutes. I did return about an hour or so later and Cory saw me looking around again and asked if I needed help. Pretty sure he's glad he did as we bought a vehicle from him! I'm very glad I returned and he was super helpful when he realized how ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great Customer Service with all the staff in the service center! From making the appointment, service tech and payment desk. I had my oil changed and tires rotated within an acceptable time. I really liked the fact that they keep you updated with the status via text. The car wash was so unexpected and appreciated! Great Team! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Awesome dealership to work with. Curt was a great salesman and did a great job with my truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

We just purchased our second CRV from Smail Honda. Curt was very helpful in explaining the features of our new car. In fact, everyone we came in contact with was friendly, helpful, and professional. The service department is great also. Highly recommend Smail Honda sales and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

No pressure to buy. Great experience in buying a car. Would highly recommend Smail for your next vehicle! Tom was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Good work. Pleasant service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

We recently purchased our second CRV from Smail Honda in Greensburg. Curt was very helpful in showing us all of the features of our new vehicle. In fact, everyone we came in contact with at Smail Honda was friendly, helpful and professional. We highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great place to buy a car, fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Jordan was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I would 100% recommend Smail Honda Collision Center. The paint on my car was chipping around my back window. The staff at the Collision Center was very helpful and friendly from the very first person I contacted to set up an appointment to the last person I spoke with when picking up my car. The work was completed within the time frame I was given and the process to drop off/pick up my car was completed with such ease. The issue was resolved so well. Moreover, my car was incredibly clean upon return. It was truly a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

They did a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I am now leasing 2 Honda CRVs, a 2019 and a 2021. Everybody, especially Brittney, was very courteous and patient while I drove them crazy trying to decide what I wanted. I will definitely work with Brittney and the Smail dealership for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

We are so happy with our new Honda Pilot. We had Curt as our salesperson and he was Great. He took the time to find out what we wanted and answered all our questions. Smail Honda was very easy to make a deal with. We have bought 2 other Honda's from them and their service department was great to deal with too. Thank you Smail Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

After 30 years, Smail Honda has always been our family dealership. When you combine a great product like Honda with great Sales and Service people this is what you get...a great tradition. No issues, fair pricing and you will find yourself recommending the brand and this dealership to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Service dept went above and beyond to get my Issue resolved quickly and professionally. Appreciate all the help. Strongly recommend them! Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Frank was as always the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

kind and courteous service. in and out. thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

they were courteous and punctual, nice people working there

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Steve Kisner is the Best Service Advisor! He is Always Knowledgeable, Professional, Excellent at explaining any issues, and always has a solution. Steve is 5 Stars PLUS! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Curt made buying a car Very Easy, the dealership didn't have the vehicle in stock, so Curt went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted and had the vehicle ready on the day i needed it! Great Service and Professionalism from Curt, Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

I decided rather last minute that I wanted to buy the 2019 Honda Insight that I had seen on the lot. So, New Year's Eve afternoon, I contacted Justin Thompson to work out a deal. He responded immediately, and was able to make the car buying experience completely painless, actually enjoyable. He was knowledgeable and professional, and super patient when he was explaining the new Insight features that I was unfamiliar with. I'm am really enjoying my new car! Between my positive experience with Justin in sales, and Frank's expertise in service, the Tedrow family will be Smail ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

In the past we normally went outside the dealership after warranty, but with Smail the service has been so outstanding we never considered going elsewhere. In particular our service guy Frank is helpful, understanding and knowledgeable. Best dealership we've ever had.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review