Read Our Reviews!

Don’t just take our word for it. Read what real customers, like you, have to say about their experience at Smail Honda in Greensburg PA!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Very nice and efficient . Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My car was in for state inspection. It was taken in on time. Courteous and efficient service from Brandon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Staff is courteous and professional. This is our service department of choice.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

I have purchased (4X) Honda vehicles from the same great salesman at Smail Honda and always had them serviced by them. They know Honda vehicles better than anyone, and for this service visit, my Service Advisor Brandon was exceptional in explaining exactly what was done to my CR-V. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a Honda or have their Honda serviced!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

AJ was great! Very helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Very efficient. Polite and friendly. In and out for oil cange in 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Smail Honda Service Dept did another outstanding job with the service of my 18 Accord. Vinny and Kris both need a raise!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We got a used Odyssey from Smail at a very reasonable price. We had an independent mechanic check it out, and he described it as "very clean, inside and out." The salesperson I worked with was very kind, and everyone I interacted with at Smail was helpful without being pushy. They offered me an after-market warranty, of course, but didn't waste any of my time urging me to reconsider after I elected to decline it. They also went to some trouble to make sure that the vehicle came with two working key fobs, which may seem only ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great customer service constantly. I was looking at certified used cars online and got an email from Curt wanting to know if he could help. We emailed back and forth a few times and I set up an appointment to test drive a few cars. I met with Curt, did a few test drives and ended up leaving with one of them. Curt was very polite and professional, answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable with our selection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service! Thank

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Very courteous. Quick with service. Everyone is very nice and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Smail employees are always very kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Smail Honda is always good to work with! AJ in service was very friendly and informative. He kept me updated on my car issues. Greg in sales was terrific to work with in picking my new car! He was patient and kind, and took the time to show me everything about the car! Would gladly recommend Greg Williams to all my friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

100% best service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Everyone was fantastic,efficient,and informative! My experience was fantastic at service department. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

very pleased with the service. Jason Cowan went out of his way to see that everything went smoothly. Always had Subarus but this CRV is wonderful. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Tyler and the team at Smail Honda were great. Tyler answered all of my questions and made a point to actually treat me as a person instead of just a customer. It didn’t feel like transaction the entire time. Everyone was transparent about the process. It was also quick. There were a few snags, but they immediately made them right. The pricing was good/fair. All in all, I’d recommend Tyler and the dealership as a whole. I’d feel comfortable buying a car from them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Curt was fantastic to work with. He has worked with my family for years. He’s reliable, knowledgeable, and patient. He makes an experience of leasing a new car seamless.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Tom is the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Amazing service! I was in and out for my inspection lickety split and everyone was very professsional.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great service and I loved that they didn't try to and on a bunch of other setvices.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Very professional team and very comfortable lounge. Team members provide explanations to the clients and are communicative and know their work well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Curtis was the best salesman ever! He was very kind and patient and explained everything thoroughly!! I plan to have my new CRV for a long time but definitely will be back again and highly recommend Curtis and Smail Honda!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Easy and quick process. When I decide what car I’m going to buy, I spend quite a bit of time comparing makes and models. I do not need or want a “sales pitch” but appreciate all helpful info at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Went to parts department,,very good knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great experience, they were very patient with me . Susan is great ! Will definitely go back to get my next car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Friendly, Kind, Helpful, and Honest with the needs for our Vehicle. The service repair department is an asset to Smail Honda. We will continue to come back for service. Thank you, Clark Buskey

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Vinny provided excellent service and kept me informed along the way. I was also extremely satisfied with the Auto Butler team who made my vehicle shine!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Buying during covid sucked but they are always great. Love the Pilot

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Smail Honda has the BEST Service Department in Southwest PA. Vinnie Grieco is my Service Advisor. Even tho I did not originally purchase my CRV at Smail, I never ever have a problem getting right in. They are always transparent with fees and necessary maintenances. Won’t go anywhere else. Even take my other car (Toyota) there.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

This is my third vehicle I’ve purchased from Smail. They are by far “Top of their Class” in customer service. They are never pushy, which I’ve always appreciated. My salesperson was Jordan at Smail Honda. Very knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend my friends and family to ask for her. She knew ever question that I asked. I was literally blown away. She’s a keeper. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Service was great and was completed on time. The service representative (Vinnie) was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Thank you to Curt Greek for making my new Honda CR-V purchase painless and pleasant. He was very knowledgeable and very patient. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

First went to Smail Honda in search of a new Accord Hybrid. Under present circumstances Smail had very few new cars available and, of course, no Accord Hybrid. The salesman, Greg Williams, told us that he would enter a search for the model we were looking for. We noted that we could wait until the end of the month for a car since we were planning two road trips between the first encounter an the end of the month. Greg was diligent in his search and kept us informed of progress although each report noted a lack of success in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My salesperson Brittney was awesome she made the whole buying process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Smail Honda and I plan on doing more business with them in the future. I love my car. Great place! Awesome people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

We were looking for a new passport. We knew what we wanted. There was one coming in so we gave a deposit and it came in and we picked it up yesterday. Our salesman was Tom Sylvester who was professional,and absolutely no pressure. We had some negotiations which were fair and painless. We have dealt with Smail before and had the same experience the first time. F&I gentleman Derrick was thorough and organized. A quick process in and out. Would highly recommend dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

The service center personal did a great job for me today . From fast check in , service and explaining the services done. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service, friendly associates, always.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Great service - I called Monday morning to get an appointment and was able to come in at 2:00 that afternoon. My Honda Fit passed inspection and I am very satisfied. Thanks for letting me come in so quickly!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Wonderful experience with the staff at Smail Honda. Went over and above!!! Highly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Vince Greco was a great help, He answered all my questions and got back to me asap,five stars for him in my book. I also want to give a shout out to Greg Smith who works in parts also fantastic to work with. ⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Had my 2016 HR-V in for the Product Update on 7/21/21. Everything was handled promptly by knowledgeable, friendly people. The multi point inspection (free) was greatly appreciated. The waiting area was most comfortable and attractive.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Justin Thompson was the Sales & Leasing Consultant and could not have been any better at listening and answering our questions! He was extremely helpful and personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

I have always received excellent quality dependable service from Bud Smail Honda dealership in Greensburg, PA

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Standard Buying Experience, Good Service When I purchased my vehicle new, it was exactly what you'd expect going into a car purchase at a reputable large dealership. They were all very helpful, friendly, and professional. There was also the usual price haggling, which I think is silly. When my mother bought a used car, it was a bit more irritating. There was some back and forth settling on financing and pricing. They had offered a warranty for a higher price, which we declined. The issue was that after applying for financing, they arrived at an almost identical price point ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I've driven Smail Hondas for over twenty years. The reason for that is simple: great service and professional staff who go out of their way to make car-buying an easy experience. Curt Greek even called my insurance agent to notify her of my new car purchase. Now that's what I call outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Several months ago my friend purchased a 2020 Honda Civic Si turbo. After only 8k miles the battery failed. Brandon in service was able to approve a new battery, which is greatly appreciated. Thank you for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great job Jake. Very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I highly recommend Smail Auto! From the purchase of my CRV to the routine services, I’ve never had a better experience with a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

It was a smooth transaction, and everyone was very helpful, and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

As always I had a great experience with Honda Village. Brandon is wonderful in the service department and Dale is an excellent mechanic.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Very good experience! Jason was a very nice, polite salesman. He did not pressure me into a sale!! Honda's sale themselves in my opinion!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Vinnie, Kris and John did a great job fixing the a/c on my civic si!! Thank you guys for restoring my faith in bringing my car back to you guys

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Great dealership which offers knowledgeable service and sales personnel

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great service. This is the third car that I have bought from Smail Honda and the second from Tom Sylvester. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Love my 2021 Honda CR-V! Smail Honda always does a wonderful job making the purchase process easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great salesperson Jason Cowan! I bought Two cars! Dana Brown in finance was awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience with them. Vinny got my Honda Fit fixed and back to me in about 2 hrs. after it was towed there for a broken axel. He even gave me the number for a tow truck that took my car directly there. He was really awesome. You did a great job and I appreciate it so much.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Smail Honda. My car broke an axel and I was stranded during my lunch break. The part was on a recall due to corrosion issues, but I had put it off and never got it fixed. I called Honda and spoke with Vinny and he gave me a number for the tow truck driver. I had the car towed to them and they had my car back to me in the same day with 2 new axels. I couldn't believe it. My car was ready before I even got off work. They were amazing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Smail Honda is an oasis of relaxed car buying without pressure or misinformation. Their salesman are kind, understanding and very knowledgeable. They are truly honest and accommodating. The actual car buying process is comfortable and open. Their service department is, without a doubt, extremely competent, caring and pay attention to detail. Their waiting area is clean and comfortable with the option of a drive to the mall while you wait. What Smail does best is present the car buyer with options in purchase or service needs...and their staff has a very valuable sense of humor when appropriate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My husband and I had decided to go test drive a vehicle we saw online, Jason was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We hadn't expected to purchase that day, and didn't feel pressured to but decided to pull the trigger. Jason was great through the whole process and we are so happy with our new-to-us vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We were from out of state and were having serious car problems. Steve and his team took care of us, fixed our head gasket and radiator in a few days from dropping it off. We called your location on Thursday May 6, to see if we can bring our car there, get a rental to our destination and pick my car back up on the way back to our starting point. they took our car right away. Thank you for the rental that allowed us to get to our destination as well as having our car ready and fixed so we ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Sales manager Jason Cowan is great to work with. This is my second car with him and third with Smail total. Absolutely recommend Jason and Smail Honda for a great car buying experience. This was a 10/10 for me. Very easy, quick (but not rushed), and informed.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Frank and Vinnie both greeted me when I pulled my car into the service bay and exchanged pleasantries. My oil change and tire rotation was done in no time and I was on my way. That's why I go to Smail Honda. Courteous staff, professional technicians and great service !!! Thank You

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Great Experience and staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

great people to buy from and have your vehicle serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Steve Kisner is the Best Service Advisor! He is Always Knowledgeable, Professional, Excellent at explaining any issues, and always has a solution. Steve is 5 Stars PLUS! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review