Read Our Reviews!

Don’t just take our word for it. Read what real customers, like you, have to say about their experience at Smail Honda in Greensburg PA!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Service was excellent all around . Thank you Smail Honda .You have great employees.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Very friendly people and excellent service. Overall an excellent experience

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Vinnie and the mechanics at Smail Honda serviced my honda without issue and I got my car back on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Have yet to have a bad experience with them. Been taking my Honda there for about 2.5 years now.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

On time with appointment and fast service.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

My inspection was quick, complete and deeply appreciated. A customer of Smail Honda is never disappointed. Thank you to all who attended to HR-V yesterday.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

This was my 1st real great car buying experience. I have bought 6 cars in my life, this was the only time a salesman took their time to explain all the features the car had. Justin Thompson was so knowledgeable and really knew the cars in and outs. He was friendly and personable ,not pushy. It was a fresh of breath air experience including signing the paperwork. Derrick in the final paperwork process saw that I drove a lot of miles to work and suggested the extended warranty which was so helpful .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Brought in my CRV scheduled service. Greg in Parts was helpful and informative. Brandon in Service was enthusiastic and professional. Great Job, Guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Our 2013 van decided to 'act-up' on us while we were trying to get from Harrisburg to Heinz Field this week. Being out-of-towners, we used the positive Google Reviews to call Smail Honda. I called and first spoke with Tonya who set-up a service appointment for the van. She then put us in touch with Eric who runs the car rental service. Eric called me back and was able to provide us a rental to finish our trip. We got the van towed to Smail Honda, and the rental car was ready and waiting for us. EJ, a service advisor, was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I brought my vehicles in for inspection, emissions, and oil changes recently, and, as always, Frank Sabino and his service staff treated me and my daughter with the highest level of professionalism and courtesy. The vehicles were not only serviced and delivered in a timely manner, but all charges were explained to me in a detailed manner, and Frank provided me the opportunity to ask any questions that I had. He is the reason why I wouldn’t bring my vehicles anywhere else but here. Great job Frank and team!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Great experience this is the fourth Honda that I have bought from this dealer and the third from Curt Greek. You can’t go wrong with this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Recently began a lease on the all new 2022 Honda Civic Sport. First off, purchasing a vehicle here was made stress free thanks to a great salesman named Justin Thompson. He was very helpful during this process. I originally wanted to get the blue civic sport, but due to availability it wasn’t going to be ready until mid February. However my previous lease was expiring and I was running out of options since I really wanted the Civic and not another vehicle. I contacted Justin on Dec. 26 to find out the status of my vehicle being built, which is when ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

The service department is very friendly. AJ waited on me answered my questions & was very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

I currently have my second vehicle from Smail Honda and they are awesome! Fast and friendly service and I always feel at home. 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Fast service, thorough technicians, awesome dealership all together

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Great dealership! Excellent service department! Been going there since 2006, and I have no intention of going anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Smail Honda keeps me coming back to buy a vehicle from them. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel like it’s family there

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

We had a great experience at Smail Gonda. Jason was very accommodating to us and took great care of us.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

Great dealership from sales to service and never dissapoints!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Brandon Stephenson has been taking care of my service needs for 4+ years. He’s my go to guy at Smail in their service department. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

great service as always

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

As a customer of many years I can say they are excellent in taking care of your vehicle .The staff is exemplary especially their service manager frank sabino who does whatever it takes to keep your Honda running at its optimum level and taking care of whatever your needs are as a customer. Also mike hall is one excellent mechanic.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Good people, not the typical pushy sells people like you get at most dealerships.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I love Smail Honda! I wouldn't take my Honda anywhere else! They have excellent service and everyone is warm and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Professional, quick and clean We went in for an oil change, they took care of us quickly and were kind. They had a coupon for one of the fluid that we needed changed. Prices were not too terrible. I would be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

i was very happy with Smail Honda in Greensburg. The service was fast and professional. The people were very friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great dependable service. Easy online scheduling. Work done right the first time.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Got to this location in search for a vehicle that I had checked out, but it was already sold. Dave Bannon was in contact with me since the time I started my search, emailing only when asked. Checked on the vehicles they had available and I was lucky enough to find one that was ot even detailed or posted. While Dave loooked for the 2014 Honda CR-V, I checked for the prices over the internet. Looked later the vehicle and did like it enough that I owned it the next day, first thing in the morning. A real pleasure leaving a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Everything was great! Wait time was very reasonable and our Honda CR-V drives very nicely!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Steve took very good care of me. Explained the service done and made a recommendation, which I agreed to. Great place!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Best experience every time! Love Smail Honda 🖤

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

Great service and they explain what they did very clearly.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Our salesman, David, was great! He took the time to explain everything about the car features & helped us come to an agreement on my new car! We never felt like we were being rushed thru the process. We will highly recommend him to our family and friends! I can't wait to get my new car! Hopefully this week! Thank you, David!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Prompt service, everything done right. Their lounge is the nicest waiting area ever! Free hot beverages, free wifi, comfy seating and work areas, snack vending machines. And most of all, the feeling of confidence that my vehicle was being well taken care of by their technicians.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I must say that I never had such a pleasant experience buying a car before. John Poole was very personable and helpful. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Had a wonderful experience this morning buying our new 2021 Accord, Eric was awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Smail Honda is one of the best dealerships I have experienced in my 30+ years of buying cars. I just recently purchased my third Honda from Smail and I'm very pleased to say that it was the least stressful car buying experience I've had to date. The sales staff treats you with respect. The SUV we purchased was prepared perfectly and the finance process had no surprises. They even came through with a fair and honest price for my trade-in. I literally kept waiting to argue over something (as I have been conditioned to do that when buying a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

We had a great experience at Smail Honda. Justin Thompson was very friendly and helped make the car buying experience so easy! A funny guy and we enjoyed working with him. Also, our delivery of the car by Billy Campana was very quick. He made you feel very comfortable and at ease. This is our 3rd Honda purchase from Smail and it seems to get better each time.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Friendly people, good selection and very nice facility. Jason Cowan in sales was great to work with and recommend contacting him for an easy, no pressure transaction.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Exceptionally wonderful sales experience. Highly recommend Smail Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

N/a

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Every time I go to Smail Honda, their service is excellent. Today, I took my car there for Auto Butler, and then asked them to check out a noise I heard for a short time coming from the shocks (I was guessing). They drove it, tried to hear the noise, then put it on the rack to check the shocks and suspension….at no charge! Then they let me know the inspection was due, and inspected it while they had it. Great job yet again by a great service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

We love getting to visit with our SMAIL Honda family. Whether you are there for some upkeep or to make all things new, SMAIL Honda is the place for you. They have a tip top service department who go above and beyond to ensure your Honda stays healthy and vibrant. Their guys and gales are your best pales and always seek your approval before changing anything. And when your vehicle is road ready, they come out explain everything but by bit. Their sales department is equal in task. You will not leave disappointed.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Fast and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

great service advisors, and knowledgeable techs. fast work and great communication. prices were below what you would expect at a dealership. smail honda is my goto honda dealership without hesitation!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

I have been leasing cars there for many years and Brandon on the Service team is amazing! He helps me with anything and is always so respectful and polite every time I am there!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Vinnie is a friend of ours and we just recently bought our car from Smail Honda - Took it in today for an oil change and he made sure everything was checked out on it and sent it through the car wash. He helped me get squeezed in because I’m always so last minute with things! Everyone at Smail Honda is so nice and helpful, I highly recommended purchasing vehicles from them.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Took my car in for a oil change and tire rotation and they did an excellent job and went really fast! No complaints!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Great service! There are Honda Dealers nearby, but we travel to Greensburg to Smail Honda. Vinnie kept us informed about the progress of our service. He is a genuinely nice person!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Great service always at Smail.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Very nice and efficient . Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My car was in for state inspection. It was taken in on time. Courteous and efficient service from Brandon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Staff is courteous and professional. This is our service department of choice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great customer service constantly. I was looking at certified used cars online and got an email from Curt wanting to know if he could help. We emailed back and forth a few times and I set up an appointment to test drive a few cars. I met with Curt, did a few test drives and ended up leaving with one of them. Curt was very polite and professional, answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable with our selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

My husband and I had decided to go test drive a vehicle we saw online, Jason was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We hadn't expected to purchase that day, and didn't feel pressured to but decided to pull the trigger. Jason was great through the whole process and we are so happy with our new-to-us vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review